Members

Who We Are

Contact details for BEOA committee members.  You are welcome to get in touch with any committee member or speak to the BEOA Chair direct regarding questions you may have.  You can also email the BEOA Secretary at beoasecreatary@gmail.com.

BEOA Chairman
Jan Cottam – Goring Heath Horse Trials   jancottam@gmail.com

BEOA Vice-Chairman
Nell Mowbray – Allerton Park Horse Trials   nellstourton@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Agnew – Hendersyde Horse Trials  livvy.agnew@virgin.net

BEOA Secretary
Lisa Hughes – Hambleden Horse Trials   lh@ues-admin.com

BEOA Treasurer
Karen Bartlett – Salperton   karen.bartlett@saffery.com

SOUTH WEST
Pete Collins – West Wilts Horse Trials  oxenleaze@westwilts.com
Helen West –  Bicton   helen@helenwesteventing.com 

SOUTH EAST
Diana Bown – dianacbown@aol.com
Rachael Faulkner – Tweseldown  tweseldownht@gmail.com
Josie Brettell – Goring, Farley Hall  josiebrettell@gmail.com

CENTRAL WEST
Jo Verey – Calmsden   jo@ampneydownequestrian.co.uk
Sarah Taylor – Swalcliffe   sarah.beveridge@hotmail.co.uk
Hannah Matthews – HH Events  hannah@rectorydesigns.co.uk
Heidi Davis – HH Events  heidi@hdavis.co.uk

EASTERN
Simon Bates – Keysoe Horse Trials   simon@keysoe.com
David Sayer – Great Witchingham Horse Trials   greatwitchingham@googlemail.com
Tina Ure – Little Downham   tina_ure@hotmail.com

CENTRAL NORTH
Nell Mowbray – Allerton Park Horse Trials   nellstourton@hotmail.com
Andrew Chadwick – Llanymnech   green.gorse.farm@btinternet.com
Stuart Buntine – Oasby, Belton, Shelford, Hopetoun, Prestwold, Osberton   stuart@bedeltd.co.uk
K
im Knightley – Bishops Burton  kim.knightley@bishopburton.ac.uk

SCOTLAND & THE NORTH
Laura de Wesselow – Belsay  laura@belsay.com

 

Our Gallery